You can delete or disable automation. Deleted automation cannot be retrieved. You can disable automations instead. Disabled automations are listed in a separate table on the Automations page and can be re-enabled as needed.
- Go to the Settings page, select the Automations submenu from the Business Rules menu on the left. This field lists the automations you have created.
- Find the automation you want to disable or delete.
- You can deactivate the automation by clicking on the Deactivate button.
- Deactivated automation will be listed in the Inactive tab. In this field you can reactivate it or delete it permanently.