Editing is not possible when an automation is saved. It is designed in this way in order not to interfere with retrospective job logs. If we want to edit, it is necessary to pass the relevant automation and set up automation again.
Updated on September 28, 2023
Was this article helpful?
Do You Need Support?
Didn't find the answer you were looking for? Don't worry, we are here to help you.CONTACT US